Door Duty Bottle Duty Speaker's Host Technical
July 3 Michael Archibald Pam Dickson Fiona Easton Rob Burke
10 Shona Weir Ian Dargie * *
17 Frances Dean Graham Harding David Grant Pam Dickson
24 Anne Jones Ian Mutch * *
31 Neil Townend Shona Weir Susan Hellier Ian Dargie
August 7 Fiona Easton Maureen Young Euan Stewart Michael Archibald
14 David Grant Michael Archibald * *
21 Graham Harding Gail Mackay Neil Townend Euan Stewart
28 Ian Mutch Anne Jones * *
September 4 Gail Mackay Roger Ward Frances Dean Rob Burke
11 Susan Hellier David Grant * *
18 Pam Dickson Rob Burke Roger Ward David Grant
25 Maureen Young Fiona Easton * *

* = Business or Committees Meeting.

Members are asked to arrange a replacement when they are unable to take a duty. This includes those on leave of absence.